Florida Lighthouses

St. Marks Lighthouse

St. Marks Lighthouse is a White-washed conical brick tower with a black lantern

Sombrero Key Lighthouse

Sombrero Key Lighthouse is approachable by boat from Marathon and can be seen from land at Sombrero Beach State Park

St. Augustine Lighthouse

St. Augustine Lighthouse was Built in 1871 and restored in 1994-95 and again in 2000

Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse

Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse – Federally designated as the Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse Outstanding Natural Area

Key West Lighthouse

Key West Lighthouse was constructed in 1847. First Lighted January 15, 1848

Mayport Lighthouse

Mayport Lighthouse Tower is not open to public. Grounds can be viewed with access to the Mayport Naval Station

Pensacola Lighthouse

Pensacola Lighthouse is conical tower with lower third painted white and upper two-thirds painted black with a black lantern

Ponce de Leon Inlet Lighthouse

Ponce de Leon Inlet Lighthouse was built in 1887 it’s the only Florida Lighthouse listed as a National Historic Landmark